城堡化工有限公司徽标

Castle Chemicals 宣布新任董事长 – Bryan Davies

认识我们的新主席

我们很高兴宣布 Bryan Davies 成为我们的新主席,因为我们正在寻求建立我们的全球影响力和声誉。

您会发现 Castle Chemicals 促进剂、合成橡胶、性能添加剂等产品被越来越多的国家的众多行业所使用。仅在过去的 12 个月里,我们就参加了在中国、泰国、越南和马来西亚举行的主要行业博览会。

因此,在任命新董事长时,我们需要一个与一家拥有值得信赖且不断增长的全球声誉的公司天作之合的人选。 Bryan Davies 完全符合要求。

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

终生从事化学品和意向声明

一生的化学品

Bryan 在国际特种化学品行业拥有多年经验,并担任过多项董事会职务。最近,他担任 Thomas Swan 的商务总监和 Catalyst 科学发现中心的受托人主席。 2015 年,他获得了化学工业协会颁发的终身成就奖,为此他担任了近十年的国际贸易顾问。工作之余,Bryan 是一位热情的橄榄球迷,并且是柴郡 RFU 的名誉主席。

Bryan 在评论他的任命时说:“Castle Chemicals 已成为橡胶及相关行业的全球主要化学品供应商,我期待成为他们下一阶段发展的一部分。”

意向声明

公司联合创始人兼董事总经理 Jeffrey Muff 认为,Bryan 的任命是对 Castle Chemical 在行业中地位的肯定,也是公司雄心壮志的有力标志。 “自 1997 年推出以来,我们的扩张一直建立在专业知识和信任之上。我们的客户知道他们可以依靠我们在他们需要的时候提供他们需要的创新添加剂。我们对质量的承诺以及我们为客户提供的安心使他们能够顺利进行加工,并确保宝贵的时间和金钱不会浪费在生产中。

“我们为与客户面对面开展大部分工作而感到自豪,这意味着我们可以建立更牢固的关系和更好的产品。我相信 Bryan 的到来只会增强客户对我们提供卓越产品和服务能力的信心。”

你可以阅读这个故事 www.thebusinessdesk.com

 

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

“我认为这是我们工作中最有价值的方面之一,”

解决问题

是什么影响了 Bryan 加入团队的决定?正如他解释的那样,这是我们解决问题的声誉。 “我认为这是我们工作中最有价值的方面之一。如果我们发现行业内的特定要求,我们的技术人员可以与我们的主要供应商合作开发针对应用量身定制的新产品。化学和制造行业的知识和专业知识的结合,以及我们在物流和多语言客户服务方面的技能,是与 Castle 合作的有力理由。”

最高标准

Bryan 加入了一家已经拥有令人羡慕的合规记录的公司。我们通过了 ISO9001:2008 认证,符合 REACH 标准,并且很自豪能够在劳工、环境、采购和公平商业实践方面达到 EcoVadis 的可持续性标准。这些认证形成了进一步发展的平台。

“在过去的二十年里,我们见证了化工行业的巨大变化,”布莱恩说。 “政治、技术和世界经济已经改变了格局,以可持续和负责任的方式管理增长至关重要。我很荣幸能够领导 Castle Chemicals,因为我们努力为子孙后代保护我们的环境设定新标准。”

“政治、技术和世界经济已经改变了格局,以可持续和负责任的方式管理增长至关重要。”

城堡化工有限公司,

门户之家,
斯泰尔路,
希尔德格林,
大曼彻斯特,M22 5WY
电话:+(44) (0) 161 608 8800
女:+(44) (0) 161 608 1910
e: sales@castlechemicals.co.uk

分享:

Facebook
推特
领英
开关键

相关文章

Surfex 2024

Surfex 2024

We are delighted to be exhibiting at Surfex 2024 : 4 – 5th June 2024 Venue: Coventry Building Society Arena, UK

GMCC awards for Exporting Excellence

and the winner is…

“We are delighted to sponsor this award to support, encourage and acknowledge innovative Exporting Excellence from our local city and from the North West.” The

may She rest in peace.

RIP Queen Elizabeth II

The Castle team are saddened by the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. We share in the grief of the nation and our heartfelt

Castle Chemicals and the MARGMA delegation

IRGCE organised by MARGMA 2022

Sales@castlechemicals.co.uk 0161 608 880 Castle Chemicals exhibiting in Malaysia 2022 – IRGCE/MARGMA Well, we are coming up for air now and we would like to

Partner with Castle Chemicals - Surfex - ShowaDenko

Surfex 2022

Why do our Customers, Suppliers and Distributors choose US? We are approachable, well established, professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy and good people to do business with!

城堡化工有限公司,
Gateway House, Styal 路,
大曼彻斯特希尔德格林,
M22 5WY,英国

电话:+ 44 (0) 161 608 8800
传真:+ 44 (0) 161 608 1910
e: sales@castlechemicals.com

条款和条件

Castle Chemicals Announces New Chairman

Castle Chemicals Announces New Chairman - Bryan Davies

Meet Our New Chairman

We are delighted to announce Bryan Davies as our new Chairman as we seek to build on our global reach and reputation.

You’ll find Castle Chemicals accelerators, synthetic rubbers, performance additives and more used by a vast range of industries in a growing number of countries. Over the past 12 months alone, we have been part of major industry expos in China, Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia.

So when it came to appointing a new Chairman, we needed someone who was a natural fit for a company with a trusted and growing global reputation. Bryan Davies fits the bill perfectly.

Chairman

A Lifetime in Chemicals and A Statement of Intent

A Lifetime in Chemicals

Bryan has many years’ experience within the international speciality chemicals industry and has held a number of board-level appointments.  Most recently he was Commercial Director at Thomas Swan and Chairman of Trustees at Catalyst Science Discovery Centre.  In 2015 he was honoured with a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Chemical Industries Association, for which he has been an international trade adviser for almost a decade. Away from work, Bryan is a passionate rugby fan and is Honorary President of Cheshire RFU.

Commenting on his appointment Bryan said, “Castle Chemicals has established itself as a major global supplier of chemicals to the rubber and allied industries and I am looking forward to being part of the next phase of their development.”

A Statement of Intent

Co-founder and Managing Director of the company, Jeffrey Muff, believes Bryan’s appointment is an affirmation of Castle Chemical’s position in the industry, and a powerful indicator of the company’s ambition. “Since our launch in 1997 our expansion has been built on expertise and trust. Our clients know they can rely on us to deliver the innovative additives they need, when they need them. That commitment to quality and the peace of mind we give our clients enables them to smoothly run their processing and ensure valuable time and money are not wasted in production.

“We pride ourselves on doing much of our work face to face with clients, which means we can build stronger relationships and better products. I believe Bryan’s arrival can only enhance our clients’ confidence in our ability to deliver exceptional products and service.”

You can read this story in www.thebusinessdesk.com

 

“I think it’s one of the most rewarding aspects of our work,”

Problem solving

What influenced Bryan’s decision to join the team? As he explains, it was our reputation for problem solving. “I think it’s one of the most rewarding aspects of our work. If we discover a specific requirement within an industry, our technicians can work with our principle suppliers to develop new products, tailored to the application. That combination of knowledge and expertise in the chemical and manufacturing industries, together with our skills in logistics and multi-lingual customer care, is a powerful reason to work with Castle.”

Highest standards

Bryan joins a company which already boasts an enviable record in compliance. We are certified to ISO9001:2008, are REACH compliant and are proud to have met the EcoVadis standard for sustainability in labour, environmental, procurement and fair business practices. These accreditations form a platform for further growth.

“In the past two decades we have seen enormous change in the chemicals industry,” says Bryan. “Politics, technology and world economics have changed the landscape and it’s vital that growth is managed sustainably and responsibly. I’m honoured to be leading Castle Chemicals as we work to set new standards in safeguarding our environment for future generations.”

“Politics, technology and world economics have changed the landscape and it’s vital that growth is managed sustainably and responsibly."

Castle Chemicals Ltd,

Gateway House,
Styal Road,
Heald Green,
Greater Manchester, M22 5WY
t: +(44) (0) 161 608 8800
f: +(44) (0) 161 608 1910
e: sales@castlechemicals.com

Posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .