城堡化工有限公司徽标

我们很高兴欢迎 Michael Start 加入 Castle Chemicals Ltd 的团队。他将作为新的销售和营销经理加入我们,并将把他的技能和经验带入这家成功的国际化工公司。

Mike 在特种化学品领域拥有超过 25 年的经验,涉及基础化学品、塑料、油墨、聚合物、表面涂料和粘合剂。他展示了丰富的国际销售和营销管理经验,并在欧洲、美国、亚洲和中国的领先远程团队中拥有丰富的领导经验。最近,他还发展了经营大型化学品销售和配送中心的综合管理和人际交往能力。业余时间,他喜欢骑自行车、打橄榄球,同时也是一位敏锐的音乐家。

一位同事引述——

一位同事引用了“我与迈克密切合作,因为他领导了一些全球谈判。我一直认为迈克是一个有动力的专业人士。此外,迈克能够与客户建立牢固的关系并努力获取价值。迈克的商业方法是可靠的。

在 Castle,我们一直在寻求直接或通过使用我们现有品牌产品的代理/分销商与新客户、供应商和分销商会面并发展业务关系/合作伙伴关系。我们的服务/客户关系/物流设置,确保客户能够顺利开展他们的制造业务。城堡增加了价值,为什么?我们是一家知识渊博的小型企业,决心通过我们自己的品牌产品在全球范围内继续发展,并作为希望在欧洲扩展业务的负责人的供应合作伙伴。我们的销售和营销理念鼓励潜在的供应合作伙伴利用我们的后勤和技术支持服务和经验与我们合作。通过透明的报告服务,我们能够最大限度地获得任何供应合作伙伴的支持和能力。

我们获得了 Ecovadis CSR、ISO 9001:2015 的认证,并且符合 REACH 标准,我们已获得认可并提供证据来阐明我们的专业水平、道德和商业标准。我们为这些成就感到非常自豪,它们对我们的业务至关重要,可确保质量和保证。我们的供应商也拥有这些认证,以向新企业保证我们与正确的公司和优质产品合作。

迈克尔开始
Michael.X.Start – 销售和营销经理

欢迎登上迈克,这是 2020 年城堡发展的新篇章。

今年我们有 2 个展览,您可以见面,泰国的 GRTE 2020 和吉隆坡的 Margma – 10 届 IRGCE,2020 年 9 月 8 日至 10 日 Margma
第10届国际橡胶手套会议暨展览会——W22和展位 全球橡胶乳胶和轮胎博览会 - 泰国曼谷。

要与 Mike 和团队联系,请发送电子邮件至 - sales@castlechemicals.com

并访问我们的网站了解更多详情—— www.castlechemicals.com

分享:

分享到 facebook
Facebook
分享到 twitter
推特
分享到 linkedin
领英
开关键

相关文章

Surfex 展览横幅

冲浪展

我们很高兴地宣布,我们将在 631 号展台与我们的合作伙伴一起参展。 https://www.surfex.co.uk/attending/

Ecovardis 银奖

2021-2022 年 Ecovardis 银奖

我们很高兴在 Castle Chemicals Ltd 又获得了一年的银奖。我们努力保持这一点,甚至更多。什么是Ecovadis

虎年

农历新年快乐——虎年!祝所有的朋友和同事新年快乐!老虎被认为是勇敢的,

GRTE 2020 的新日期

全球橡胶乳胶和轮胎博览会 - 泰国曼谷。我们很高兴地宣布,全球橡胶乳胶和

Delighted to Welcome Michael Start

We are delighted to welcome Michael Start into the team at Castle Chemicals Ltd. He will be joining us as the new Sales and Marketing Manager and will be bringing his skills and experience at add to this successful international chemical company.

Mike has Over 25 years’ experience in Speciality Chemical, ranging from Base Chemicals, Plastics, Inks, Polymers, Surface Coatings and Adhesives. He demonstrates extensive international experience of sales and marketing management and has strong leadership experience with leading remote teams in Europe, USA, Asia and China. Latterly he has also developed his general management and people skills running a large chemicals sales and distribution centre. In his spare time, he enjoys cycling, rugby and is also a keen musician.

 

A colleague quoted -

A colleague quoted ‘I worked closely with Mike as he led some global negotiations. I have always found Mike to be a driven professional. Additionally, Mike is able to cultivate strong relationships with clients and works to capture value. Mike's business approach is solid.’

At Castle, we are always looking to meet and develop business relationships/partnerships with new customers, suppliers and distributors directly or via agents/distributors using our existing branded products. Our services/customer relations/logistical set up, ensures customers are able to smoothly run their manufacturing businesses. Castle adds value, why? We are a knowledgeable, small business determined to continue our growth on a global level, with our own branded products, and as a supply partner for principals wishing to expand their business in Europe. Our sales and marketing ethos encourages potential supply partners to work with us using our logistical and technical support services and experience. With a transparent reporting service, we are able maximise the support and abilities of any supply partner.

We are accredited with Ecovadis CSR, ISO 9001:2015 and are REACH compliant, where we have been recognised and provided evidence to clarify our level of professionalism, ethics and business standards. We are very proud of these achievements and they are crucial in our business, ensuring quality and reassurance. Our suppliers also have these accreditations to reassure new businesses that we work with the right companies and quality products.

Michael.X.Start - Sales & Marketing Manager

 

Welcome aboard Mike and here’s to the next chapter in the Castle developments in 2020.

We have 2 exhibitions this year where you will be able to meet up, GRTE 2020 in Thailand and Margma in Kuala Lumpur - 10th IRGCE, 8-10 Sept 2020 Margma
The 10th International Rubber Glove Conference & Exhibition - Booth W22 and Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo -Bangkok, Thailand.

To get in contact with Mike and the team please email – sales@castlechemicals.com

And visit our site for further details – www.castlechemicals.com

Posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , .