我们很高兴地宣布我们的新管理会计师 – Gary Aspden。

加里·阿斯普登

我们很高兴地宣布我们的新管理会计师 – Gary Aspden。他最近加入了我们的团队,他已经成为其中的重要一员,我们还发现了他在成年后所做的所有美好的事情,让人们脸上露出笑容,并为患有绝症儿童的慈善机构提供支持,[...]

冲浪展

Surfex 展览横幅

我们很高兴地宣布,我们将在 631 号展台与我们的合作伙伴一起参展。 https://www.surfex.co.uk/attending/

2021-2022 年 Ecovardis 银奖

Ecovardis 银奖

我们很高兴在 Castle Chemicals Ltd 又获得了一年的银奖。我们努力保持这一点,甚至更多。什么是 Ecovadis – 企业社会责任 – CSR 立即致电我们的客户服务团队了解更多信息。 Sales@castlechemicals.com 0161 608 8800 供应链可持续性的价值 解决复杂的挑战,使 [...]

虎年

农历新年快乐——虎年!祝所有的朋友和同事新年快乐!老虎被认为是勇敢、自信、脾气暴躁和慷慨的。 1 标志着农历新年的第一天,全世界有近 20 亿人庆祝这一天。这也是第一个 […]

GRTE 2020 的新日期

全球橡胶乳胶和轮胎博览会 - 泰国曼谷。我们很高兴地宣布,全球橡胶乳胶和轮胎博览会已经提出了新的日期,[14:04] Michael Beardsell GRTE 展览,由于法规和旅行者的原因,组织者团队决定将日期推迟到 2023 年 3 月 29 日至 31 日来自政府的限制。

社区中的城堡

社区中的城堡 “有这样一位勤奋而有礼貌的年轻人加入我们真是一股清新的空气,我们对他所做的贡献感到高兴。”随着我们继续生活在陌生而充满挑战的时代,我们越来越决心接受任何新事物以寻找增强[...]的方法

我们期待与大家见面 #Margma

玛格玛

Margma 杂志上的文章和广告 我们很高兴地看到,当我们打开 MARGMA 的这本季度杂志时,不仅有我们的展览广告,旁边还有一篇关于我们 #C 主席的文章。我们的新主席 Bryan Davies 的文章和广告以及 #MARGMA 展览的广告 […]

JHSi和Castle Chemicals Ltd.

JHSi

JHSi 和 Castle Chemicals Castle Chemicals 与 JHSi 建立了长期合作伙伴关系,我们很自豪能够成为其在英国、欧盟和美国市场的授权经销商,为 JHSi 和我们的客户增加价值。湖北江汉精细化工有限公司成立于 1988 年,确立了其在 […]

Castle Chemicals Uniqchem 的英国/爱尔兰官方经销商

优生化学标志

欢迎 Uniqchem 加入我们现有的负责人 Castle Chemicals Ltd 很高兴地宣布将 Uniqchem 添加到我们为英国和爱尔兰市场服务的现有负责人中。 Uniqchem 是一家私营特种添加剂公司,在德国和中国拥有制造资产,并由全球技术服务网络和实验室提供支持。他们与多个 […]

We are delighted to announce our new Management Accountant – Gary Aspden.

Gary Aspden

We are delighted to announce our new Management Accountant – Gary Aspden. He recently joined our team and he has become very much part of it, and we also, discovered all the wonderful things he has done during his adult life to put smiles on people’s faces and to support charities with terminally ill children, […]

Surfex Exhibition

Surfex Exhibition Banner

We are delighted to announce that we will be exhibiting with our Partners on stand 631. https://www.surfex.co.uk/attending/

Ecovardis Silver 2021-2022 Award

Ecovardis Silver Award

We are delighted to have been awarded Silver for another year at Castle Chemicals Ltd. We strive to maintain this and more. What is Ecovadis –  Corporate Social Responsibility – CSR Call our customer care team today for more information.   Sales@castlechemicals.com 0161 608 8800 The Value of Supply Chain Sustainability Solving a complex challenge, making […]

The Year of The Tiger

Happy Lunar New Year – The Year of the Tiger! We wish all our friends and colleagues a Happy New Year! Tigers are considered courageous, assertive, short-tempered and generous.Feb. 1 marks the first day of the Lunar New Year which is celebrated by nearly two billion people across the world. It is also the first […]

New Dates for GRTE 2020

Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo -Bangkok, Thailand. We are pleased to announce that new dates have been proposed for the Global Rubber Latex & Tyre Expo, [14:04] Michael Beardsell GRTE exhibition, organizer team have decided to postpone the date to 29-31 March 2023 due to the regulations and traveller restrictions from Government.

Castle in the community

Castle in the community ‘It was a breath of fresh air to have such a hard-working and polite young man join us, and we were delighted with the contribution he has made.’  As we continue to live in strange and challenging times, we are increasingly determined to embrace anything new to find ways to enhance […]

We look forward to catching up and seeing everyone #Margma

Margma

Article and advert in Margma magazine We are delighted to see that when we opened this quarters magazine from MARGMA not only do we have our advert for the exhibition, next to it has a piece about our #Chairman. Article and advert for our new chairman – Bryan Davies and advert for #MARGMA exhibition show […]

JHSi and Castle Chemicals Ltd.

JHSi

JHSi and Castle Chemicals Castle Chemicals has enjoyed a long-term partnership with JHSi and we are proud to act as their authorised distributor across the UK, EU and American markets adding value for JHSi and our customers. Founded in 1988 Hubei Jianghan Fine Chemicals Co. Ltdhave established their position as a global leader in the […]

Castle Chemicals Official UK/Ireland Distributor for Uniqchem

Uniqchem Logo

Welcome Uniqchem to our existing principals Castle Chemicals Ltd are delighted to announce the addition of Uniqchem to our existing principals serving the UK and Irish markets. Uniqchem is a privately owned speciality additives company with manufacturing assets in Germany and China supported by a global Technical Service network and laboratories. They operate with multiple […]