城堡化工有限公司徽标
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

猪是十二生肖中的第十二个。根据一个神话,玉皇大帝说顺序将由他们到达他的聚会的顺序决定。猪因为睡过头而迟到了。另一个故事说,一只狼毁了他的房子。他必须在出发之前重建他的家。当他到达时,他是最后一个,只能排在第十二位。

猪也与地支有关 (地支—dì zhī)(亥),以及晚上 9 点到 11 点的时间。在阴阳方面 (阴阳——yīn yáng),猪属阴。在中国文化中,猪是财富的象征。

他们胖乎乎的脸和大耳朵也是幸运的标志。

猪有美丽的个性,在生活中有好运。

最近几年的猪是: 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983, 1995, 2007, 2019

与天干配对 (天干——Tiān gān),有一个60年的历法周期。虽然海与土有关,但岁月也循环着大自然的五种元素 (五行——wǔ xíng).

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

10个中国新年神话

W他们都熟悉神话、传说和童话。看看他们如何解释我们今天在现代社会中仍然拥有的传统总是很有趣的——我们觉得很正常,但仔细想想却很奇怪。

那么为什么中国人会以他们的方式庆祝春节(农历新年)呢?人们为什么要挂红饰、放鞭炮?十二生肖是谁选的?麦芽糖有什么意义?

这些故事可以追溯到几千年前。这里收集了一些流行和有趣的中国新年神话。

怪物和新年前夜

在古代,有一种怪物,名叫 年(年).它通常生活在海底,每年上来一次,以盛宴动物和人类。这一天,村民们都会逃到山里。

https://chinesenewyear.net/myths/

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

 

元宵节

元宵佳节迎来了新的高潮 (元宵节—yuán xiāo jié),或元宵节。

这个节日始于 2000 多年前,具有多种含义。它庆祝家庭团聚和社会。它具有古老的精神传统。也有人称这为“真正的”中国情人节。

活动包括赏月、点灯、猜谜、舞狮和吃饭团。根据农历,元宵节于 1 月 15 日举行。过去和未来元宵节的日期使用公历包括:

  • 2016: 2月22日
  • 2017: 2月11日
  • 2018: 2月16日
  • 2019: 2月19日
  • 2020: 2月8日

元宵节的文化意义

春节是留给家庭的时间。除夕有团圆饭,参观 (拜年—bài nián) 第二天给姻亲,之后给邻居。 5日商店重新营业,社会基本恢复正常。

https://chinesenewyear.net/lantern-festival/

[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]
[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Image_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

 

Castle Chemicals 祝愿他们在世界各地的所有联系人和朋友新年快乐,猪年健康2019!

www.castlechemicals.com

 

+44(0) 161 608 8800 | sales@castlechemicals.co.uk

分享:

Facebook
推特
领英
开关键

相关文章

Surfex 2024

Surfex 2024

We are delighted to be exhibiting at Surfex 2024 : 4 – 5th June 2024 Venue: Coventry Building Society Arena, UK

GMCC awards for Exporting Excellence

and the winner is…

“We are delighted to sponsor this award to support, encourage and acknowledge innovative Exporting Excellence from our local city and from the North West.” The

may She rest in peace.

RIP Queen Elizabeth II

The Castle team are saddened by the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II. We share in the grief of the nation and our heartfelt

Castle Chemicals and the MARGMA delegation

IRGCE organised by MARGMA 2022

Sales@castlechemicals.co.uk 0161 608 880 Castle Chemicals exhibiting in Malaysia 2022 – IRGCE/MARGMA Well, we are coming up for air now and we would like to

Partner with Castle Chemicals - Surfex - ShowaDenko

Surfex 2022

Why do our Customers, Suppliers and Distributors choose US? We are approachable, well established, professional, knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy and good people to do business with!

城堡化工有限公司,
Gateway House, Styal 路,
大曼彻斯特希尔德格林,
M22 5WY,英国

电话:+ 44 (0) 161 608 8800
传真:+ 44 (0) 161 608 1910
e: sales@castlechemicals.com

条款和条件

Chinese New Year – Year of the Pig – 2019!

The Pig is the twelfth of all zodiac animals. According to one myth, the Jade Emperor said the order would be decided by the order in which they arrived to his party. Pig was late because he overslept. Another story says that a wolf destroyed his house. He had to rebuild his home before he could set off. When he arrived, he was the last one and could only take twelfth place.

The Pig is also associated with the Earthly Branch (地支—dì zhī) hài (亥), and the hours 9–11 in the night. In terms of yin and yang (阴阳—yīn yáng), the Pig is yin. In Chinese culture, pigs are the symbol of wealth.

Their chubby faces and big ears are signs of fortune as well.

Pigs have a beautiful personality and are blessed with good fortune in life.

Recent years of the Pig are: 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983, 1995, 2007, 2019

Paired with the Celestial Stems (天干—Tiān gān), there is a 60-year calendrical cycle. Although hài is associated with earth, the years also cycle through the five elements of nature (五行—wǔ xíng).

10 Chinese New Year Myths

We’re all familiar with myths, legends and fairytales. It’s always interesting to see how they explain traditions that we still have in modern society today—the things we feel are normal, but are actually quite weird if we think about it.

So why do the Chinese celebrate the Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) the way they do? Why do people put up red decorations and light firecrackers? Who chose the 12 Chinese zodiacs? What‘s the point of malt candy?

The stories date back to thousands of years ago. Here is a collection of a few popular and interesting Chinese New Year myths.

The Monster and New Year’s Eve

In ancient times, there was a monster named Nián (年). It usually lives at the bottom of the sea and comes up once a year to feast on animals and humans. On this day, the villagers would all escape into the mountains.

https://chinesenewyear.net/myths/

 

Lantern Festival

The Chinese New Year holiday comes to its climax with the Yuan Xiao (元宵节—yuán xiāo jié), or Lantern Festival.

Began over 2000 years ago, the festival has developed many meanings. It celebrates family reunions and society. It features ancient spiritual traditions. Some also call this the “true” Chinese Valentine’s Day.

The many activities include moon gazing, lighting lanterns, riddles, lion dances and eating rice balls. According to the lunar calendar, the festival takes place on January 15. Dates of past and future Lantern Festivals using the Gregorian calendar include:

  • 2016: February 22nd
  • 2017: February 11th
  • 2018: February 16th
  • 2019: February 19th
  • 2020: February 8th

Cultural Significance of the Lantern Festival

The Spring Festival is a time reserved for families. There is the reunion dinner on New Year’s Eve, visits (拜年—bài nián) to in-laws on the 2nd day and neighbors after that. Stores reopen on the 5th and society basically goes back to normal.

https://chinesenewyear.net/lantern-festival/

 

Castle Chemicals wish all their contacts and friends all over the world a Happy New Year and A Healthy Year of The Pig 2019!

www.castlechemicals.com

 

+44(0) 161 608 8800 | sales@castlechemicals.com
Posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .